Conçu dans la classe

ClassroomAPP a été conçu alors qu'on est littéralement assis dans la salle de classe. Nous avons passé des milliers d’heures à tester et à améliorer les fonctionnalités pour nous assurer qu’elles servent bien les enseignants, les étudiants et les responsables.

Nous écoutons avec attention les nouvelles idées et commentaires. Nous avons conçu ClassroomAPP pour qu'elle soit extensible et ajoutons continuellement de nouvelles fonctions! Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-uns des points de discussion les plus courants, mais nous ne pouvons tout intégrer ici, assurez-vous de demander notre brochure PDF.

Control

Gestion et Contrôle

ClassroomAPP est un vrai gestionnaire de salle de classe, contrôlant à distance les périphériques des étudiants. Vous pouvez également lancer du contenu, des sites Web, des tests ... à distance. Il y a un seul prof et (parfois) 30 élèves, ClassroomAPP vous donne toute l'aide dont vous avez besoin à portée de main. Imaginez à quel point il est plus facile d'enseigner une classe efficace!

Reports

Rapports

ClassroomAPP est la seule application qui surveille tout ce que font vos étudiants! Cela offre des possibilités incroyables de corréler les résultats des évaluations à l'historique des activités des étudiants

Ne serait-il pas formidable de pouvoir dire en un coup d'œil si les étudiants bénéficient d'une nouvelle ressource ou d'une nouvelle approche?
Des rapports et diagrammes détaillés conviviaux vous offrent la flexibilité dont vous avez besoin.

Collaboration

Collaboration

La technologie devrait permettre une collaboration aisée à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de la classe, non seulement pour les étudiants, mais aussi pour les enseignants! Une gamme complète d'outils de médias sociaux sont disponibles (blog, mur, chat), les étudiants peuvent même créer un espace où ils peuvent collaborer en groupe, à leur guise. Imaginez à quel point ce serait plus facile si les enseignants pouvaient partager des tests et du contenu, et le faire facilement.

Assets

Actifs

Vos actifs sont-ils bien utilisés?

Chaque année, les écoles achètent tant d’appareils, de logiciels et de licences de contenu qu’ils ont du mal à les gérer et à savoir qui les utilise. Imaginez si vous pouviez acheter le nombre exact de licences des outils utilisés. De nombreux éditeurs masquent ces données, mais maintenant, avec ClassroomAPP, vous aurez une visibilité claire sur l’utilisation et l’efficacité.

Content

Contenu

Le contenu doit être intégré à votre plate-forme numérique. Avec ClassroomAPP, vous pouvez inclure votre contenu (en ligne, PDF, multimédia, même les applications) directement dans vos cours. Et grâce à la connexion intégrée, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de l'accès de vos étudiants. Ça fonctionne du premier coup.

Parents

Parents

Les parents font partie intégrante de votre classe, même s'ils n'y sont pas. Les enseignants passent beaucoup de temps à communiquer avec les parents et beaucoup souhaitent avoir plus de visibilité. ClassroomAPP est livré avec une interface parent complète intégrée. Les parents peuvent maintenant accéder aux parties contrôlées de votre cours. L'application contient même une fonctionnalité de discussion pour que vous puissiez communiquer avec les parents de manière collective ou individuelle, avec des notifications en temps réel.

Testing

Évaluations

Un moteur de test complet vous permet d'administrer des tests en classe, y compris les types de questions courants, les étudiants enregistrant de l'audio ou soumettant des documents. Comme ClassroomAPP est intégré à Google Documents, Office 365 et même Dropbox, les étudiants peuvent même soumettre leur travail en ligne.

Standards

Compétences et Tags

Taguez votre contenu et vos questions pour organiser votre contenu. Vous pouvez ensuite mesurer avec précision et facilement les performances des étudiants par tag ou norme éducative.

Single Signon

Connexion et Applications

ClassroomAPP facilite le lancement d'applications sur les appareils des étudiants. Nous prenons en charge toutes les méthodes de connexion courantes (Google, Microsoft, Clever, LTI, etc.) en plus des connexions automatiques pour les applications avec mot de passe uniquement. De nombreux éditeurs exigent que les étudiants se connectent, nous le faisons de manière transparente pour vous.

Teach

Enseigner

ClassroomAPP est aussi un système de gestion de l'apprentissage et des ressources. Vous pouvez améliorer l'expérience numérique l'intégration complète des outils de la classe et d'apprentissage. Plus besoin de changer d'applications en classe, tout est réuni au même endroit.

Security

Securité

ClasroomAPP inclut les outils de sécurité qui protègent nos étudiants et leurs données. Il dispose d'un filtre Web personnalisable intégré que les enseignants peuvent contrôler de manière dynamique en classe et met automatiquement tous les moteurs de recherche en mode 'safe'. Une nouvelle fonctionnalité que nous venons de publier est la reconnaissance faciale pour les connexions et la détection. Vous pouvez maintenant relier les caméras de votre école à ClassroomAPP pour détecter les intrus!

Tel

FR: 0680722373
QC: 1.833.257.7761

Adresse

FR: 2, lieu-dit la Chaume, Blaslay, 86170, Saint-Martin
QC: 1155 René-Levesqe O #2500, Montreal, H3B 3X7

Core Features

ClassroomAPP was designed by sitting in the classroom - literally. We spent thousands of hours testing and improving the core features to make sure they serve teachers, students and leaders well

Our goal is to make it easy to teach the digital classroom. A typical MDM (Mobile Device Management) lets you manage the devices. A teacher, however, needs to manage the actual instruction by leveraging technology. ClassroomAPP brings a refreshing teacher-focused pedagogical approach to education technology

Control

Monitor & Control

ClassroomAPP is a real classroom manager, remotely controlling student devices. You can also launch content, websites, tests ... remotely. There is one of you and 30 of them, ClassroomAPP gives you all the help you need at your fingertips. Imagine how much easier it is to teach an efficient classroom!

The first key differentiator of ClassroomAPP is the ability to limit allowed sites real-time. As far as we can tell, we are the only classroom manager that can block and allow at the same time. For example, you can block all of YouTube but only allow a limited number of videos

A second key differentiator is the ability to lock students onto a site. They can't change tabs or the URL. If they close the tab it reopens again

Thirdly, you have a quick and easy control over student devices. For instance, you can remotely adjust sound volume, you can tell when students are inactive on their screens ... and you can even click on their screens for them!

Security

Security

ClasroomAPP includes the typical security tools you expect to keep our students and their data safe

First, it houses the largest and most comprehensive database of 'bad' sites (including pornography, malware etc.) School administrators can also add custom sites or categories to block by default

Secondly, it blocks the largest list of proxies (updated almost daily) and it automatically puts all major search engines in safe mode. These two are the most common ways students employ to squirt web filters

Reports

Reports

ClassroomAPP is the only application that monitors everything your students are doing! This makes for amazing possibilities to correlate information, from test results to browsing and content history

Wouldn't it be great if you could tell at a glance if students benefited from a new resource or a new approach?
Easy-to-use drill-down reports & charts give you the flexibility you need

Empower your classroom & instruction now!

Secondary Features

In addition to the main features, designed for in-classroom teaching, ClassroomAPP also includes advanced LMS (Learning Management System) features. These were developed based on school feedback in our quest to make it as complete and useful as possible

You can choose to stick to your LMS (such as Google Classroom) as ClassroomAPP was designed from the ground up to integrate with it. Or you can have a hybrid model. Use your LMS for learning material, and ClassroomAPP for classroom and resource management

Collaboration

Collaboration

Technology should be the enabler of easy collaboration within and without the classroom, not only for students, but for teachers too! A whole suite of social media types of tools are available (Blog, Wall, Chat), students can even create a space where they can collaborate in groups at will. Imagine how much easier it would be if teachers can share tests and content, and do so easily

Assets

Assets

Are your assets well utilized?

Schools and districts purchase so much every year of devices, software and content licenses they have a hard time keeping track of them and who is using them. Imagine if you could purchase the exact number of licenses of the tools used. Many publishers obfuscate this data, but now with ClassroomAPP you will have clear visibility on both usage as well as efficacy

Content

Content

Content should be integrated in your digital platform, rather than an afterthought. With ClassroomAPP you can include your content (online, PDF, media even apps) directly into your courses. And thanks to the built-in Single Sign-on, you don't have to worry about student access. It just works!

Parents

Parents

Parents are an integral part of your classroom, even if they are not there. Teachers spend a lot of time communicating with parents, and many parents wish they had more visibility. ClassroomAPP comes with full parent interface built-in. Parents can now access controlled parts of your course. The App even contains chatting capability so you can communicate with parents collectively or individually, with real-time notifications

Testing

Testing

A complete testing engine allows you to administer tests in-classroom, including the common question types, students recording audio or submitting documents. As ClassroomAPP is integrated with Google Docs, Office 365 and even Dropbox, students can even submit their online work

Standards

Standards

Tag your content and questions with state-approved standards or make up your own tags to organize your content. You can then precisely measure student performance per individual standard with ease

Single Sign-on

Single Signon & Apps

ClassroomAPP makes it a breeze to launch apps on student devices. We support all the common login methods (Google, Microsoft, Clever, LTI etc.) in addition to auto logins for password-only apps. Many publishers still require students to log in, we make it seamless for you

Teach

Teach

ClassroomAPP includes a full featured LMS as well (or you can use yours). You can bring the whole experience full circle with full integration of classroom tools and learning tools. No more swapping apps in the classroom, it's all in one place

Project-Based Learning

Project-Based Learning

PBL is taking the US by storm! Many educators are attracted to its learn-by-doing approach which develops 21st century problem-solving skills. ClassroomAPP has developed with experienced educators the easiest tool to build, manage and monitor your PBL project following the Buck Institute approach

Empower your classroom & instruction now!

Phone

1-833-CLASSRM1 (1-833-257-7761)

Address

US: 16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE 19958
CAN: 1155 René-Levesqe O #2500, Montreal, H3B 3X7